avatar
Antonina, 49 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Antonina
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 97.61 kg
Height: 160 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,целеустремленная,верная во всех понятиях,не терплю ложь и лицемерие.Аккуратная ,культурная,очень внимательная.Добрая и отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный и верный,умеющий дорожить своей семьёй.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просила бы Господа о пощаде для всего человечества.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Наняла бы машины и рабочих для очищения природы от мусора.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с Господом и своей совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Забота и преданность своему мужу,не употребление спиртного,не курение, здоровый образ жизни.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота и преданность своей жене.Здоровый образ жизни.Настоящий семьянин.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Уход родителей.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть единым с Богом,беречь ресурсы планеты, заботится о природе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Распад СССР
The last books that you read?
До встречи с тобой .(Джоджо Мойес);....Девушка которую ты покинул . (Джоджо Мойес)
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку,создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Два настоящих.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хождение на лево.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измена жене, чрезмерное употребление спиртного.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Начать учить иностранный язык.
What are your weaknesses?
Ношу очки.
What are your strengths ?
Верность и порядочность во всём.
How do friends view you?
Не забывают.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю .
What are your favourite games?
С собаками,это самый любимый вид животных для меня.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин,Пушкин,Достоевский.
What kinds of music do you like?
Анна Герман
What is your favourite food?
Терамису ,рыба на углях, сок с мякотью.
What are your favourite films?
Место встречи изменить нельзя.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гуси-лебеди.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кондитерские изделия,кулинария,выпечка хлеба,работа в саду.
What is your dream job?
Управлять всемирным очищением планеты от мусора.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот кто един со мной во взглядах на эту жизнь.
Where do you want to live?
Там где верят,любят и ждут.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!