avatar
Anna, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Luhansk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Luhansk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта. Честность. Щедрость. Чувство юмора. Порядочность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Семья это главное что есть в жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность. Глупость. Ревность. Лень.
What are your favourite films?
Старые фильмы. И триллер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнесс
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый. Верный. Внимательный. Веселый
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря или океана.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!