Alvira, 39 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Alvira
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an absolutely happy person  I love my life and know how to enjoy every new day and everything that happens there. Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around, you could miss it.
Life is an eternal journey to know oneself. That's why I’m someone who loves to follow their heart, though, and isn’t scared to take a chance.
I don't smoke, drink or party every weekend. I don't play around or start drama to get attention. And I don't like bad guys. Because I choose creation over self-destruction.
I love warmth, maturity and intellect... captivating conversation, constant self-development, travel and discovery, adventuring and exploring, cooking with friends and family, great books, and a good excuse to don heels and a cocktail dress 
As for the relationship I am old fashioned. I still believe in romance, in roses, in holding hands, in men who prefer to act rather than speak.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I will write who I want to find 
Inspirational girl in search of a man who can inspire!
Ok. Ultimately I am looking for my last love.
Looking for my partner and best friend who I can be open and vulnerable with, have honesty and integrity, respect and empathy, load of affection and sense of humour between us.
I am looking for someone to build a life with, to share the highs and the lows. To be a team. I want someone to hang out with, chat with, laugh with and go on big and small adventures with!😊 

I’d love to meet someone who is young at heart and ready for something long and wonderful. Someone who takes their career seriously but doesn’t let it rule their life – works to live rather than lives to work – so that there’s time left for fun. And is not overly materialistic – I’m afraid I’ve never understood this and would rather spend money on new experiences. Someone who’s real, kind, honest, genuine and thinks of others first.
So, if after reading this you recognize yourself, If you’re a man who likes to laugh, and is genuinely a happy person, and is ready to enjoy all that this world has to bring to the table, we might get along great!
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!