avatar
Lera, 58 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lera
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: from 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным, купила дом у моря, подарила бы часть тем, кто дорог
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь, но как сделать в итоге решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стабильность, надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все пройдет...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких мне людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Непостоянство и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непостоянство и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше беспокоиться
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога как хобби
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я пойму это сразу
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, travelling, yoga