avatar
Natallia, 49 y.o., Belarus, Navapolatsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natallia
Age: 49
Location: Belarus, Navapolatsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
French 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 46 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
In this life, I am stable and balanced, I know what I want, but I am ready to let you knock me down. I am the one who is ready to kiss you in the rain. I am what I am. Sometimes I'm old-fashioned. I still believe in romance. I am strong, kind, cheerful. I wish to belong to a man who solves problems, and is not engaged in creating new ones. I don't cry and don't get into a melancholy — there is no time for this; I need to go to my dreams and enjoy every day. I know how to trust, I appreciate pleasant little things. Deep down, each of us knows himself — and I am ready to share my world with someone who will appreciate it. You might upset me. But you can't play with me. The most important component of my beauty is a great character. Yes, sometimes I have bad days, but I cope with everything with my smile.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
You are a self-confident, attentive and caring, active, striving for financial stability, an optimist, in love with life. I need a loyal man with whom I will feel safe. I want to build my future with the right person, make the rest of my life the best time. I dream of falling madly in love. I want to live happily ever after. If you want to take part, write.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!