avatar
Margarita, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 41 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sharming, creative, cool

Facts about me:
- I can't sit around doing nothing
- I collect playing cards from every country I've been to
- I love it when on weekends the house smells like pie from the oven
- I have a cool adult son, he is my best friend
- I'm a bookish alcoholic )))
- I like cars and speed
- I start my day with a cup of green tea and three positive thoughts
- when I sleep I like to hold your hand
- I like to walk in the rain, I have a family umbrella
- I have only two shortcomings. First: I'm smart. which allows me to skilfully hide all the others.
- my parents have been in love for 44 years. And I'm already late
- I cry at the theater, movies, and at a concert if it was cool
- if you like grilled meat, then you will always have 2 servings, because I am a fan of cheese soup
- I'll pay you extra for every kiss on my neck.... or do you want an exchange? ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
as crazy as I am  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would quit my job
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would go to take courses on how to manage money
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
we have a new family member - a dog
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
travel often!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
betrayal of a loved one
The last books that you read?
thai cuisine ))
What are your goals now?
stay happy and share this feeling with my beloved man
Whom do you admire?
my mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
insincerity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
insincerity
What would you like to change in yourself?
I try to be better than myself every day
What are your weaknesses?
I'm thinking too fast
What are your strengths ?
sincerity, honesty, kindness, creativity
How do friends view you?
a bit cazy
What is your favourite food?
spaghetti
What are your favourite films?
dirty dancing
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
rapunzel
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
swimming, reading, movies, walking, cooking
What is your dream job?
wine tastings at the winery
Tell us about your dream partner.
the best from the best
Where do you want to live?
a small house by the sea
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling