Elena, 53 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 49 - 69
Country: Western Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Шикарная для семьи и брака.Я позитивная и люблю учиться.Люблю детей,людей,животных.С хорошим вкусом и разными навыками. Верный сексуальный партнер и хороший друг.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, для которого я королева. Нежен и заботлив. Всегда на моей стороне и мой друг. Образован и интересуется новым. Имеет свое хобби. Ходит в зал или делает упражнения дома. Точно с юмором!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
то-жечто и сейчас,
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на образование способным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитание,вкус,женственность и доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность,внимание и уважение к женщине,образование
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учитесь всю жизнь и трудитесь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Глупость человечества
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда много говорят и мало делают,..Не умеют делать приятно своей женщине
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не переедать
What are your weaknesses?
Начать регулярно заниматься спортом
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Спросите их
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите их
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Шумный день
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Цветик семицветик
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моделирование одежды,продажи,рукоделие,пение
What is your dream job?
Продавец в брэндовом магазине
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любит меня,умный,профессионал в своем деле,сексуальный,ценит женщину,для которого я единственная
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, home improvement, painting, yoga
My video