avatar
Marina, 54 y.o., Czech Republic, Prague
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 54
Location: Czech Republic, Prague
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Czech 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 54 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm ready to find the man I want to spend my future with. I am very friendly, romantic,honest , intelligent, easy going.
I like music, swimming, traveling, reading.. I want to meet an ordinary, normal man, sincere and caring. A sense of humor is welcome!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for an unmarried, officially free man! I want to meet an ordinary, normal man, sincere and caring. I would like to meet a Man with a sense of humor that has similar interests for creation strong relationship. My priorities are the family. The presence of my profile on the site does not mean that I am unhappy and alone, with the hope that at least someone will pay attention. It is better to be alone than with someone, and to be lonely!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!