Margarita, 56 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Перфекционист. Активный гражданин. Альтруист. Трудолюбива. Оптимист. Люблю шутить и смеяться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный. Говорит мало, делает много. Относится к людям с уважением. Хорошее чувство юмора и самоиронии.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Живу по принципу: "Всё, что ни делается -- всё к лучшему". Любой кризис -- это время возможностей. И в конце-концов, не все же динозавры вымерли во время предыдущего конца света.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала бы жить в Австралию. Этих денег мне бы хватило на первое время. Чтобы открыть свою лабораторию (генетическую или токсикологическую, в зависимости от потребностей государства).
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда советуюсь с детьми, друзьями, с YouTube. Но решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Слабость. Мужчин это реально мотивирует.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, спокойствие и чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Увольнение на военную пенсию из силовых структур после 25 службы без сна и отдыха.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушаться маму. Мама плохого не пожелает.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Запрет на выезд за границу.
The last books that you read?
"Атлант расправил плечи", "Записки врача", "Автостопом по Галактике", детективы Роберта Гэлбрейта (это новое имя Джоан Роулинг, мамы "Гарри Поттера")
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский разговорный. Доделать ремонт в квартире.
Whom do you admire?
Ana Batista
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Я достаточно замкнутый человек.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство, интриганство, завистливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Дешёвые понты, недостаток ума, прикрываемый потоком словоблудия.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст. Скинуть лет десять.
What are your weaknesses?
Не понимаю намёков...
What are your strengths ?
Честная, открытая, доброжелательная. До сих пор верю, что только любовь спасёт мир.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Каждый раз разные. У нас много игрушек и развлечений.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Каждый сезон -- новые хиты. Слушаю то, что "заходит", вне зависимости от направления -- поп, рок. Лучше, конечно, чтобы в мажоре.
What is your favourite food?
Сбалансированная и разнообразная.
What are your favourite films?
"Постучись в мою дверь", "Теория большого взрыва"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Гарри Поттер"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шитьё, вязание, игра с детьми, уход за садом, аквапарк, фитнесс, музыка.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший, порядочный человек. С хорошим чувством юмора и открытым сердцем. Внешность не важна.
Where do you want to live?
У океана.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer