avatar
Natalya, 44 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, весёлая, жизнерадостный, умная, душевная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, ответственный, надёжный, ласковый, мужественный, самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес и занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, жизнерадостность, душевность,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, ум, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приобрела автомобиль и стола водить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верьте всегда в свои силы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамв
The last books that you read?
Анна Каренина,
What are your goals now?
Получить образование детского психолога
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обидчивость, занудство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, жадность, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Болтушка
What are your strengths ?
Хорошо готовлю, пою, занимаюсь спортом,
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, добрая, весёлая, ответственная ,заботливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Элегантная, красивая, успешная
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол, настольный теннис, футбол, хоккей
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Толстой,
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, плов, борщ, мясо по французски, жюльен с грибами
What are your favourite films?
Красотка, 5 элемент, Быстрее выше сильнее, легенда номер 17
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь, рисовать, заниматься йогой
What is your dream job?
Я работаю там где мечтала
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, честный, умный, самодостаточный, надёжный, ласковый
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло , но и снег иногда бывает
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga