avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 90.8 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, открытая, требовательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Красивый, высокий , с прекрасным чувством юмора. Любящий , щедрый и открытый для нового
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась с любимыми, поплавала с дельфинами
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла детям, которые нуждаются
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и гармонию
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и ответственность , целеустремлённость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и ценить