Natalie, 39 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Natalie
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 38 - 49
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень позитивная, люблю природу и животных, море, солнце и цветы
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Позитивный, оптимист, любит шутки , гулять на природе
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с семьей, поехала бы на море
What is your favourite food?
малина, мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы понимать друг друга без слов
Where do you want to live?
рядом с морем
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling