Olga, 49 y.o., Russia, Ulan-Ude
Phone verification
Reply rate: 95%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Ulan-Ude
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимист трудоголик
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный порядочный благородный добрый заботливый надежный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь родным и нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ответственность честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
На Бога надейся, сам не плошай
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Идиот Достоевского
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к мужчинам
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность доброта прямолинейность
How do friends view you?
Трудолюбивой и талантливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая деловая
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Куприн, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
На западе
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, investing, painting, photography, travelling, yoga