Tanya, 52 y.o., Russia, Tomsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Tomsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, living at home
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 52 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная, легкая в общении, добрая и искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, добрый, понимающий, искренний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как можно больше времени проводила бы с самыми близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. С близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее эмоциональной
What are your weaknesses?
Склонность к перфекционизму
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная, добрая, отзывчивая
How do friends view you?
Добрым, отзывчивым человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Легенды осени
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым будет максимально надежно, спокойно и комфортно
Where do you want to live?
Страна с мягким климатом
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests