avatar
Natalya, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Bulgarian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: from 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, рассудительная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, с чувством самоуважения, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пандемия
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными с самими собой, не уклоняться от ответственности, не оглядываться на прошлое
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей
The last books that you read?
Сага о Форсайтах
What are your goals now?
Найти своего партнера
Whom do you admire?
Уинстон Черчилль
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, отсутствие чувства юмора, чрезмерная напыщенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не думаю, что это возможно или разумно)
What are your weaknesses?
Я не очень хорошая хозяйка
What are your strengths ?
Верность, образованность, ответственность и чувство юмора)
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, не интересовалась
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика в современной аранжировке, рок
What is your favourite food?
Морская рыба и другие морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рыбалка, особенно морская
What is your dream job?
У меня уже работа моей мечты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взрослый и мудрый мужчина, который точно знает, что и кто ему нужен.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, creative writing, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events