avatar
Liliya, 44 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Some college
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мне 43 года, по характеру я заботливая, неконфликтная, добрая,люблю животных, люблю долгие прогулки,хочу встретить свою вторую половинку
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, надёжный, добрый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы в инвестиции, часть потратила бы на путешествия по миру, часть истратила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, дружелюбие, неконфликтность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, надёжность, доброжелательность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Образование залог хорошего будущего
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита, 12 стульев и м. д
What are your goals now?
Создать полную семью
Whom do you admire?
Героями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Коллеги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость, враньё
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость, враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Менять себя поздно
What are your strengths ?
Заботливая
How do friends view you?
Я всегда прийду на помощь
What kinds of music do you like?
Я не слушаю музыку
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не помню
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, йога
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, уравновешенный
Where do you want to live?
Загородный дом
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!