avatar
Lina, 52 y.o., Russia, Kirov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lina
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Kirov
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 46 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная, жизнерадостная, оптимистичная, веселая, сексуальна, очень активная со множеством интересов.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный и решительный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Увидела своих близких, полетала на пароплане, погладила тигра
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко и только с авторитетными людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добросердечность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь и принимать ее во всех проявлениях
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека
Whom do you admire?
Творцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень избирательна в вопросе выбора друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Необязательность и мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Улучшить физику тела
What are your strengths ?
Признаю приоритет мужчины
How do friends view you?
Мудрая и жизнерадостная
How do acquaintances view you?
обращаются за советами
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Достоевский, Довлатов, Ильф и Петров
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария, эзотерика, садоводство, узнавать новое
Tell us about your dream partner.
Калашников (надежный и безотказный)
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом с участком.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, yoga