avatar
Tatyana, 48 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 66
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, мягкая, красивая, нежная, легкая
Люблю все красивое и новое. Обожаю природу, путешествия, не стандартные решения. Романтичная.
Занимаюсь access bars, изготавливаю кукол, пишу картины.
Люблю создавать уют и красоту вокруг. Делаю мир светлым и чистым.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу доброго и заботливого мужчину, отношений, построенных на любви и счастье.
Мой мужчина щедрый, харизматичный, чистплотный, целеустремленный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, мягкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд на новое пмж
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все возможно. Но возможности тщательно скрыты за невозможностями.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что все легко
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспенза
What are your goals now?
Построить семью и создать дом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!