avatar
Miss V, 28 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Miss V
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сказочно красива
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,отзывчивый,успешный,любящий,щедрый,веселый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ела бы вкусняшки и пила вино😄
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала,купила дом,закрыла все свои потребности,купила мотоцикл🔥
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой,я свой лучший друг.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отпуск
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
люби то,что с тобой происходит
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Таких ситуаций куча
The last books that you read?
Атлант расправил плечи Айн Рэнд
What are your goals now?
Выплатить кредит,переехать.
Whom do you admire?
Иисусом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Престать верить людям
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивая
What are your strengths ?
Красива,целеустремленная,ответственная,хозяйственная,умная,добрая.
How do friends view you?
Вечной занятая женщина
How do acquaintances view you?
Понятия не имею
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Я их не запоминаю
What kinds of music do you like?
Про любовь
What is your favourite food?
Мясо🤤
What are your favourite films?
Марвел
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О жизнях других людей😆
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт,активный отдых
What is your dream job?
Материнство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Описывала выше
Where do you want to live?
Юг.Где почти всегда лето.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Mountain climbing, Walking, Weight lifting, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling