Anna, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a gentle smiling girl.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
When we hug, we feel at home
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
It's not true if I wrote something positive. I wouldn't like to know in advance about the end of the world and live in my usual rhythm
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would entrust such an amount to a person who knows how to communicate with money. Ideally, I would pay for my children's education
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often. But I'm not shy to ask for advice. And I only accept advice if I asked for it
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
A woman should be a woman, even if she works at a steel plant
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Restraint, pride, spirit
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Every minute I care.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Look wider, see more. Less clamps and borders.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Feast in time of plague
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling