avatar
Anna, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 54 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind-hearted, tender, sensitive, intelligent, sporty.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, caring, intelligent, responsible, successful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Love, walking, sport, great food
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
give them to those who in needs
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
listen to successful people
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
discipline
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Leadership
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
i have started my gym trainings
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be patient and believe in good
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
i was impressed by myself
The last books that you read?
time management
What are your goals now?
be healthy, sporty and successful
Do you have a lot of friends?
i have some
Where do you want to live?
Australia, United States, Denmark, Switzerland, Norway, Canada, New Zealand, Luxembourg
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling