avatar
Evgenia, 40 y.o., Latvia, Riga
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgenia
Age: 40
Location: Latvia, Riga
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 38 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Let me introduce myself. My name is Jane. I live in Riga. From the very start I should say that it is not an easy thing to speak about myself as it is hard to have a look at yourself from aside, but at the same time who knows you better than you yourself do? When I look at myself in the mirror I see a blond girl with short straight hair, blue eyes and a slender figure. I like to laugh and joke. I have got a sense of humour. It means I understand humour and appreciate it. There are many things in our life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is OK. I like to study because knowledge is useful sometimes. I'm fond of reading as it gives not only knowledge, but also wonderful moments of joy and pleasure.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal man has a lot of important key qualities and European type of appearance. These include, but are not limited to, being fun, adorable, kind, protective, and loving.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoying life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investments in social project
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I prefer to make decisions by myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence and nobility
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence and nobility too