avatar
Alesya, 42 y.o., Belarus, Vitebsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alesya
Age: 42
Location: Belarus, Vitebsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 59
Country: Any
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
яркая, жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего - наслаждалась бы жизнью и общением со своим ребёнком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы путешествовала со своей семьёй, возможно сняла бы жильё на берегу, дайвинг, благотворительность.
What are your weaknesses?
я иногда курю
What are your strengths ?
целеустремлённость, мудрость
How do friends view you?
активная, творческая, лёгкая и уверенная в себе.
What is your favourite food?
рыба, фрукты, овощи на гриле
What are your favourite films?
День радио, День выборов
What is your dream job?
творческая
Tell us about your dream partner.
рыцарь
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, volunteer, yoga