avatar
Tatyana, 53 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, living at home
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верящая в лучшие времена, обычная мама, врач.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный с собственным мышлением. Достаточно смелый или решительный для достижения результата поиска.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратила все сбережения на путешествие с детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бизнес, чтобы заработать головой ещё больше. Излишки лично отдавала бы людям в беде.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими родными по сложным вопросам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Человечность и интерес к окружающим людям.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность принимать радикальное разумное решение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сдала тест на категорию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не отчаиваться, идти вперёд, иметь цель
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Господа Головлевы
What are your goals now?
Понять, что делать дальше. Найти спутника жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше слушать себя и идти вперёд
What are your weaknesses?
Добрая и порядочная
What are your strengths ?
Верю в любовь
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Игры с котом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, соул, рэгги, диско, блюз
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Все фильмы Гайдая
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские-народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить, вязать
What is your dream job?
Врач за пределами России
Tell us about your dream partner.
Немногословный, порядочный, добрый, заинтересованный во мне, ориентированный на семью
Where do you want to live?
За границей