avatar
Larisa, 53 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Думаю, что я достаточно умная, творческая, любопытная. Ценю красоту, интеллект и справедливость. Умею сопереживать. Интересуюсь политикой. Люблю кино, книги, изобразительное искусство.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он умен, креативен, обладает эмоциональным интеллектом. Не останавливается в своем развитии. Любит искусство. Обладает широким кругозором. Интересуется политикой. Чего-то добился в жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с любимыми людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Объездила бы мир, построила бы большой дом, забрала бы несколько детишек из детского дома.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Если советуюсь, то со своими детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Эмпатию
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Эмпатию
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела собаку
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не останавливаться на достигнутом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей бабушки. Война в Украине.
The last books that you read?
«Триумфальная арка», «Земля обетованная» Э.-М. Ремарк
What are your goals now?
Изучить английский язык
Whom do you admire?
Многими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Часто сомневаюсь
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, честность, любознательность
How do friends view you?
Оптимистичной и неунывающей, справедливой, душевной
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойной и приветливой
What are your favourite games?
Puzzle
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сомерсет Моэм, Ремарк, Франсуаза Саган, Хулио Кортасар
What kinds of music do you like?
Красивая
What is your favourite food?
Салат
What are your favourite films?
Режиссеры: Бергман, Годар, Феллини, Кислевский, Альмодовар, Вендерс, Уэс Андерсон
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, вязание, прогулки
What is your dream job?
Интересная и без стрессов
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный умный ухоженный мужчина, способный к эмпатии
Where do you want to live?
Пока не знаю
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling