avatar
Vera, 56 y.o., Russia, Koktebel’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Koktebel’
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
12 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 48 - 62
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a very domestic woman. Most of all I value Peace and peace of mind, home comfort, well-being of relatives and loved ones, harmony with myself, with the surrounding world and nature, the joy of communicating with loved ones and friends. I like to learn new things and travel, think about philosophical and existential issues. I am a peron of the world in the full sense of the word. Having lived most of my life in the countries of Western Europe, I not only learned 3 more languages, but I realized how similar we are and Western people and their values became close to me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A thoughtful and balanced person who does not make quick decisions based only on emotions. At the same time, generous and not petty, and of course honest, open and reliable. A person who is able to trust his beloved is not vindictive. In life, this is an active person who would rather go out into nature with his family than lie on the couch on his day off.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Probably would have fought for the survival of mine and my loved ones, because hope dies last
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
If this question assumes that my loved ones are already provided with everything, then I would become Santa Claus for people I don’t know and who needs help and homeless animals too
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I usually make a decision first, and then, to enlist support, I consult with family and friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness and the ability to create and maintain the comfort of a home and a warm atmosphere. Ability to smooth out sharp corners and contradictions.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and reliability.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Breaking up with my ex and family
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Find yourself and be happy.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of a loved one
The last books that you read?
The Goldfinch, Donna Louise Tartt.
What are your goals now?
Continue to live as God measured and, if possible, make myself and the world around me better.
Whom do you admire?
Creator of all things
Do you have a lot of friends?
Few, but I can rely on them
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy, falsehood, superficiality, narcissism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cowardice, pettiness, cruelty
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be less stubborn and better in control of my emotions
What are your weaknesses?
Resentment, intemperance, stubbornness
What are your strengths ?
Honesty, empathy
How do friends view you?
Need to ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
Need to ask them
What are your favourite games?
I'm not a gamer
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov, Strugatski, Hugo, Jack London, Pushkin, Lermontov, Nekrasov
What kinds of music do you like?
Сlassical music, Slow Rock, Pop
What is your favourite food?
Italian and Asian
What are your favourite films?
Solaris Tarkovsky
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watch and discuss a good movie with your loved one, swimming in the sea with a mask, hiking and traveling, reading, drawing, sewing, aquarium
What is your dream job?
Decorate your home with your loved one
Tell us about your dream partner.
understanding and loving
Where do you want to live?
Where my beloved is, and if myself, then perhaps Italy
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!