avatar
Olga, 61 y.o., Belarus, Brest
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 61
Location: Belarus, Brest
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 62 - 70
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
говорите , что чувствуете....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
в чьих объятиях была бы как дома...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
продолжала бы учиться любить и радоваться ...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
обменяла бы их на энергию жизни и духовности для ищущих её..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мне сложно просить
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту и отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мудрость и жизненную энергию...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
важен каждый день
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
учиться понимать себя и не изменять себе...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
отсутствие счастливого конца , придуманной в детстве, сказки ...
The last books that you read?
Норвежский лес
What are your goals now?
научиться любить и доверять
Whom do you admire?
кто сам смог изменить себя.
Do you have a lot of friends?
я бы хотела иметь единомышленников
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
себялюбие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
зависимость от основного инстинкта
What would you like to change in yourself?
не " сглаживать углы " других
What are your weaknesses?
скрытность
What are your strengths ?
понимание
How do friends view you?
по-разному
How do acquaintances view you?
на расстоянии
What are your favourite games?
спортивные ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
созвучные моим ощущениям и желаниям на каждом этапе времени Авангард
What kinds of music do you like?
приоритет по настроению и ощущению жизни
What is your favourite food?
молочные продукты, сдоба
What are your favourite films?
" Любовники "
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Снежная королева " " Волшебник Изумрудного города "
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
создавать реальность
What is your dream job?
в прошлом
Tell us about your dream partner.
которому смогу доверять
Where do you want to live?
где живёт счастье !!!!
 
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!