avatar
Madina, 48 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Madina
Age: 48
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Как описать себя??? Может легкая и не унываю, Живу с позицией, если не открылась одна дверь, значит откроется другая. Я лягушка, которая попала в банку с молоком и не унывала начала барахтаться и получилось масло!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Кто он идеальный для меня? Долго думала, и все таки с тем с которым интересно, у которого есть голова!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью на острове или уехала бы в Тибет!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть раздала на благотворительность, помогла сыну получить образование. Потом купила машину и уехала путешествовать!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прошу бога помочь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, честность, целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупные еще впереди
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите душой и выбирайте сердцем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
На потрясение я сильно не реагирую, принимаю все что мне дает Бог и Вселенная, как очередной ступенька вверх
What are your goals now?
Решить все свои текущие задачи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Я принимаю людей такими, какие они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я принимаю себя во всем
What are your weaknesses?
Я их прощаю себе!
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них!
How do acquaintances view you?
Как узнаю напишу!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Прежде всего ДРУГ! Которого примет моя душа! Тот с которым будем смотреть в одну сторону.
Where do you want to live?
Там где хорошо моей душе!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual
My video
Description
Description
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!