Elena, 45 y.o., Russia, Perm
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная, порядочная, серьезная, заботливая и открытая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, серьезный мужчина, который хочет создать семью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправила бы на благотворительность нуждающимся.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность и искренность и честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрым и честным человеком.
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти своего мужчину, который хочет создать семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие.
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, открытая и честная.
What kinds of music do you like?
Иностранные хиты 90 годов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять с собакой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный, серьезный и добрый, который хочет создать семью.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, главное с любимым человеком.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!