avatar
Julia, 44 y.o., Russia, Kirov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Kirov
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 43 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Реальный оптимист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Благоразумный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не хочу о таком думать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приют для собак
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Гугл
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Вежливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитание и тактичность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить надо своим умом
The last books that you read?
Умная заграница
What are your goals now?
Много
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Все разные
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие ума
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Любой недостаток может стать достоинством, смотря как посмотреть
What are your strengths ?
Много и все мои
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала, но надеюсь хорошо
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Аэроисммт
What is your favourite food?
Блинчики
What are your favourite films?
Марвел
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ох, надеюсь такие есть на белом свете
Where do you want to live?
Тепло и светло и спокойно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Rock music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!