avatar
Rahat, 51 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Rahat
Age: 51
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Asia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Энергичный, позитивный, с чувством юмора, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы выход
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Спасение экологии
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не так часто только с близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Узбекистан
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте честны перед собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Дама в очках с оружием в автомобиле
What are your goals now?
Познать мир с любимым человеком, путешествовать
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми. Спортсменами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Надо быть более терпимым к недостаткам других
What are your weaknesses?
Немного лени
What are your strengths ?
Люблю работать, ответственна за семью
How do friends view you?
Справедливая,
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительная, требовательная
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Творчество Димаша, Адель
What is your favourite food?
Жаркое
What are your favourite films?
Форд против Феррари, Ликвидация, Последний Самурай
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю копаться в саду, хожу в горы, катаюсь на коньках зимой, катаюсь на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Где можно общаться с людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, любящий семьянин с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
С любимым не имеет значения
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Exotic pets, Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!