avatar
Zhanna, 45 y.o., Russia, Lyskovo
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Lyskovo
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 131.66 kg
Height: 185 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ласковая, нежная, стресоустойчива,добрая, хорошая хозяйка,ну и хулиганка, люблю готовить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный лев с добрым сердцем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поблагодарила близких за добро сделанное для меня,.!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала тем кому плохо.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С богом, когда страшно или тяжело с близким для меня человеком.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность,доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Я люблю сильного льва, но с сердцем, верность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка дома.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть людьми в любой ситуации.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Детская психология.
What are your goals now?
Надеюсь всретить своего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,но зато они настоящие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вредные привычки.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Опять научиться летать.
What are your weaknesses?
Верю на слова
What are your strengths ?
Могу быть надёжным тылом,сплетням не поверю.
How do friends view you?
Надёжная шкатулка для секретов.
How do acquaintances view you?
Большеглазое чудо.
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Всё,зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Фентези
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С добрым концом.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить шторы,одежду, игрушки.
What is your dream job?
Открыть цветочный магазин
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он самый лучший, любимый.
Where do you want to live?
В пригороде
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hunting, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!