avatar
Nataliya, 54 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: diabetes type-2
Preferences
Age: 54 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 97.61 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная,могу поддержать компанию.Могу веселится.Всё зависит от настроения
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хотелось бы,чтоб понимал меня.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы прожить эти дни без обид и грусти.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы посоветовалась со своим любимым другом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение,понимание,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочь получила водительское удостоверение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть родными,и помогать друг другу.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Перенесенная болезнь
The last books that you read?
Приключение
What are your goals now?
Найти того кто поддержит меня ,до конца моей жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Актерами из корейских дорам
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тех кто курит ,и не умеет вовремя остановиться
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Кто не умеет пить,и не уважает слабый пол
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться ходить на коблуках
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю длинные волосы, и быстро обижаюсь
What are your strengths ?
Не курю,люблю делать своими руками сборку мебели,и водить машину
How do friends view you?
Веселая, кампонейская, лехка на падём
How do acquaintances view you?
Другом
What are your favourite games?
Garden scapes
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкина
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и чего-нибудь из современного
What is your favourite food?
Оливе ,курица, помидоры ,картошка
What are your favourite films?
Корейские дорамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Копаться в огороде
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю на той о которой мечтала
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, отзывчивый, настоящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Мы с портретам решим .и придем к компромису
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping, travelling