avatar
Gulia, 58 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Gulia
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
40 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Finnish 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 57 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная, самостоятельная, оптимистка, внимательная,спортивная, любознательная.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!