avatar
Olesya, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 27 - 47
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая умная веселая адекватная преданная глубокая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Весёлый умный добрый заботливый энергичный любит путешествовать любит детей сексуальный с жаждой у жизни и умением делать деньги
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала в уютное место с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы больше
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делать только то что искренне хотите, не выбирать там где легко
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребёнка
The last books that you read?
Фарфоровые куколки
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж родить дочь развить новое направление работы похудеть
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Услужливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Сендвичи и кофе
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Новые эмоции впечатления свобода