avatar
Marina, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 47 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Elegant brunette with a gentle smile.
An interlacement of two higher educations led me to a successful career in financial and entrepreneurial sector and a favorite occupation in beauty industry.
I would be happy to practice dynamic German with a courteous partner.
I get inspired by enlightening travels, which provide me with an opportunity to dive deeply into unique atmosphere of local traditions and people.
I keep my figure fit by jogging and participating in long-distance marathons.

I maintain my feminine energy by dancing.
I like books on investments, business stories and masterpieces of classic works of literature. I also enjoy solving twisted detective stories.
I create comfort and harmony at home. One of my hobbies is to cook delicious dishes and to spoil my loved ones with my signature crepes.
I value such aspects of man’s personality as intellect, power and kindness! I will fill life of my partner with happy memories, smiles and warmth.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, ум, мужественность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
How do friends view you?
Улыбчивая и позитивная
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!