avatar
Elena, 60 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 60
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Preferences
Age: 56 - 68
Country: North America
Weight: 70.37 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю спорт,природу ,и юмор
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренность и быть честным во всех отношениях
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего ,читала бы библию для успокоения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогала бы близких мне людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Справедливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет таких событий
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не обижать и не дать себя обижать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Погода
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Найти друга ,близкого
Whom do you admire?
Улыбаясь и радуюсь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вредные привычки
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вредные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше заниматься спортом и ходить в театр
What are your weaknesses?
Говорить правду
What are your strengths ?
Искренность
How do friends view you?
Кто как
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательной
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол,футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин ,Булгаков,Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Супы
What are your favourite films?
Последний из Магикян
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занятие спортом
What is your dream job?
Вести домашнее хозяйство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Общие интересы
Where do you want to live?
Америка