avatar
Lina, 50 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lina
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
Preferences
Age: 45 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная и в тоже время люблю юмор, добрая...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощения у близких и улетела бы на Луну
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
О.. Открыла бы Хоспис в своём городе и детский дом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, юмор, искренность, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Тоже самое, что и у женского пола
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Неприятное событие не хочу говорить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать своё сердце и быть честным с самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То же самое, что и крупное событие...
The last books that you read?
Читаю Беверли Энгл
What are your goals now?
Цели найти любовь своей жизни
Whom do you admire?
Мужественными людьми которые быстро достигают свои цели и ставят новые
Do you have a lot of friends?
Думаю да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Занудство, хитрость и интриганство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невежство, жадность, злопамятность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст
What are your weaknesses?
Не хочу раскрывать
What are your strengths ?
Скромность, доброта, искренность
How do friends view you?
Добрую, открытую с чувством юмора
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же как и мои друзья разницы нет
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
У моря...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling