avatar
Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 77kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Often
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Korean 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 39 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Достаточно закрытый человек, доверчивая, строгая, люблю животных
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, надежный, с шикарным чувством юмора, хорошо готовит, брюнет с карими глазами
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы к своим родителям, чтобы провести последние дни с ними
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Позаботилась бы о бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти ни с кем, за исключением пары близких друзей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, понимание, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать обещание, отвечать за свои слова, стабильность настроения, хорошее чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начала изучать корейский язык
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Мечтайте и смело идите к своей мечте
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство друга
The last books that you read?
Дождь в водосточных трубах
What are your goals now?
Выучить корейский и посетить страну Южная Корея
Whom do you admire?
актер Гон Ю (공요)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, сплетни, непунктуальность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, легкомыслие, переменчивость настроения, бросание словами
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не привязываться к людям
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивость, вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Верность, уважение, понимание, умение держать свое слово, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Эмоциональная, разговорчивая, умная, порядочная
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному
What are your favourite games?
Детские игры) Пожалуй Казаки,разбойники
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маргарет Митчел, Акунин, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Жаренная картошка с грибами
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром, Поющие в терновнике, Зеленая миля
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, пение, отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Сложно сказать, наверное учитель
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, порядочный, надежный, с шикарным чувством юмора, хорошо готовит, брюнет с карими глазами
Where do you want to live?
Где-то рядом с морем или лесом
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats