Victoria, 52 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 52
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 47 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оцениваю мужчин по поступкам, не даю пустых обещаний, люблю неторопливый отдых, ценю сдержанность, эмпатию, душевность отношений, понимаю сарказм и добрые шутки, люблю пешие прогулки, выставки, море,горы, катаюсь на горных лыжах
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, добрый, бережное отношение ко всему на Земле, романтик, скептик, терпеливый, жизнерадостный, ценитель домашнего уюта и доброй атмосферы вокруг
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с близкими людьми, дарила тепло и любовь каждую минуту, наслаждалась природой,...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Восстановила бы заброшенное поместье, ферму, производство, мельницу, кафе, виноградник,сыроварню и т.п.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Тактичность, приветливость, стиль в одежде
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойствие, уравновешенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бережность отношений и забота о семье
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Жизнь Микеланджело
What are your goals now?
Встреча и отношения с мужчиной, взаимная любовь
Whom do you admire?
Елизавета Баварская, Одри Хэпберн, Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много....друзей немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, меркантильность, тщеславие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать выше на см 10 и полнее на размер, чтобы находить одежду и обувь без проблем)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Внимательность к окружающим
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Головоломки, логические
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хемингуэй, Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, джаз, латина,соул
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы, основанные на реальных событиях, комедии,детективы, реж. Вуди Аллен и др.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Принцесса на горошине
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Уют в доме
What is your dream job?
Свой маленький салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Джуд Лоу)
Where do you want to live?
Между горами и морем, в небольшом городе
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, news/politics/events, photography, travelling
My video
Description CHECK:80972