avatar
Nataly, 54 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataly
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 170 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
ответственная, серьезная, работящая, заботливая
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
открытость, заботу
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
враждебность, агрессия, ложь
What are your strengths ?
женственность
Where do you want to live?
дом, в котором уют
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!