avatar
Lara, 54 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Lara
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эффектная, умная , стильная блондинка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Это мой стиль жизни - жить так, как будто бы через 30 дней он настанет конец света)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла новый бизнес и вложила в развитие действующего бизнеса
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со многими, но делаю всегда по-своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ухоженность, стильность, чуткость, интуицию
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойся ,иди только вперёд
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обошлось без потрясений)
The last books that you read?
Карлос Кастанеда
What are your goals now?
Радоваться каждому дню
Whom do you admire?
Не сотвори себе кумира
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, алчность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремлённость ,честность ,искренность ,хороший вкус
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у моих друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужно спросить у моих знакомых
What kinds of music do you like?
Много направлений, от классики до клубной музыки
What is your favourite food?
Я гурман
What are your favourite films?
Авторское кино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Много времени провожу в фитнесе, но без фанатизма
What is your dream job?
Только глупый человек может мечтать о работе. Умный думает о том как выстроить процессы, чтобы как можно меньше времени уделять работе и наслаждаться жизнью
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, умный , заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Там где я чувствую себя счастливой
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!