avatar
Anna, 53 y.o., Russia, Kursk
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Kursk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 88kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: up to 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В любой сложной жизненной ситуации остаюсь оптимисткой. Верю в людей и в то, что встречу здесь достойного человека, которому нужна любовь и поддержка. Предпочитаю разделять интересы своего любимого мужчины, чем проводить время за шопингом и отдать всю свою заботу и нежность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный , ответственный мужчина с позитивным и добрым характером, для которого, как и для меня, семья- самое главное в жизни, то место, куда всегда хочется возвращаться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с семьёй и своей собакой.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы современный медицинский центр с бесплатным обслуживанием.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном и своей подругой, по мере необходимости.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность во всём.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность во всём.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Главное в жизни - оставаться человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких.
The last books that you read?
Ярослав Гашек"Похождения бравого солдата Швейка"
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи и самообразование.
Whom do you admire?
Эдит Штайн.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость, предательство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость, предательство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой вес.
What are your weaknesses?
Очень люблю готовить и вкусно поесть, поэтому трачу на это много времени.
What are your strengths ?
Умение остаться человеком
How do friends view you?
Мне можно доверять, я не предам, не буду осуждать и поддержу в нужный момент.
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне можно доверять и со мной можно посоветоваться по разным вопросам.
What are your favourite games?
Разгадывание кроссвордов, филвордов и сканвордов, собирание пазлов, тестирование, в том числе и на внимательность и логику.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л. Фейхтвангер, Э.-М. Ремарк, Я. Гашек, Я. Корчак, Д.Эйр, Д. Остин, А. Кристи, Р. Стаут, Г. Честертон, А. Рыбаков, А. Грин, А. Пушкин, Р. Бернс, Б.Окуджав, Э.Асадов, Н.Заболоцкий и т.д,
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, кантри, эстрадная, поп- и ретро-музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая и домашняя вкусная еда.
What are your favourite films?
"Список Шиндлера", "Жизнь прекрасна", "Гордость и предубеждение", "Человек родился", "Судьба человека" и др.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Аленький цветочек", "Золушка", "Трудовой пятак" и др.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария, выпечка, чтение, вязание, фотографирование, пешие прогулки, путешествия.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Для которого любовь и семья - не пустой звук.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где живет моя семья.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping, travelling