avatar
Alina, 22 y.o., Moldova, Chişinău
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 22
Location: Moldova, Chişinău
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: from 28
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждой секундой своей жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью и помогала бы нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я могу посоветоваться с близкими людьми, но решение всегда принимаю взвешенно и самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, целеустремленность, трудолюбие, хозяйственность
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking