avatar
Anna, 48 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 44 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, веселая, обаятельная, стройная, активная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, с чувством юмора, четко понимающий, что хочет
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же, что и сейчас, наслаждаюсь жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1. Купила дом или ранчо
2. Открыла несколько бизнесов
3. Инвестировала
4. Часть подарила какому-то фонду, например, по борьбе с вирусами
5. Поделилась с теми, кто нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко и по делу
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Легкость и преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Легкость  
В общении, отношении к жизни.
Уверенность и надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя компания вышла из кризиса
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить сейчас и ничего не откладывать на потом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что все в жизни на много легче, чем кажется
The last books that you read?
Кармический менеджмент
What are your goals now?
Найти своего спутника жизни, увеличить доход х10, сделать визу.
Whom do you admire?
В целом людьми. Смелыми со здоровой долей авантюризма.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они лучшие.
Мы дружим по 25-30 лет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Осуждение и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство и жадность, граничащая со скрягой
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком открытая
What are your strengths ?
Общительность, смелость, любознательность, легкость в принятии решений
How do friends view you?
Надежного друга, сильную и красивую особу
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятного человека
What are your favourite games?
Скрабл, монополия с друзьями зимой, летом предпочитаю гулять и плавать
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Кинг, Бернар Вебер,Цветаева, Есенин, айн Рэнд.
What kinds of music do you like?
Много, зависит от настроения. От классики до рэпа.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо на гриле, бифштекс, хорошая рыба и свежие овощи, фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Самый быстрый Индиан, легенды осени, Матрица, Джентельмены, Улыбка Мона Лизы, Шерлок - их очень много 😌
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Больше мультик, Король Лев 😁
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки и путешествия
What is your dream job?
Удаленная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Больше друг, с которым здорово заниматься сексом. Человек, с которым я на одной волне: есть о чем поговорить, чему учиться друг у друга и который всегда будет «за меня», а я за него.
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом в живописном месте.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Country music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!