avatar
Elena, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: from 35
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with loved ones, enjoy the beauty of the planet
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build a family park where children could play sports and study various subjects in a playful way
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, wisdom, ability to support
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Humor, wisdom, good manners
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Everything passes. Be able to enjoy simple things
The last books that you read?
«Citadel» by Antoine de Saint-Exupery
What are your goals now?
To love and be loved
Whom do you admire?
Lions
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Scandalousness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Jealousy
What would you like to change in yourself?
+2 centimeters of height)
What are your weaknesses?
Plans are changeable
What are your strengths ?
Plans are changeable
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Yesenin, Tsvetaeva, Astakhova
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical, Neoclassical, Jazz, Pop
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, grilled vegetables
What are your favourite films?
"Forrest Gump" "Mr. Nobody" "500 Days of Summer" "Desperate Housewives"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Beauty and the Beast"
the tale of Tsar Saltan
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
A walk in a beautiful place (nature, architecture, historically significant place)
Tell us about your dream partner.
With a positive outlook on life, able to laugh, take responsibility for his family, well-mannered
Where do you want to live?
The main thing is not where, but with whom)