avatar
Svetlana, 51 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 45 - 75
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая, искренняя, нежная, верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный!!!
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с приятным мужчиной, встретиться реально в жизни!!!
Whom do you admire?
Россией!!! 🇷🇺🤍💙❤️
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Легкомыслие, двуличие, жадность.
What are your weaknesses?
У меня одни достоинства!!!
Where do you want to live?
У моря или океана!!!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, news/politics/events, painting, shopping, travelling