avatar
Regina, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Regina
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 34 - 43
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю общение, движение, поездки. Спокойная. Легкая. Ответственная. Чувствительная. Дружелюбная. Вредная иногда.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый взрослый с большим сердцем.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю себя
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Water skiing
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, crafts, family/kids, home improvement, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling