Polina, 32 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cute, sexy, intelligent, communicative
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong, honest, stable, responsible, adult
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Will go to South Africa or New Zealand
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Will buy a supercool house close to the ocean
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often, with my parents
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Beauty, responsibility, intellect
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Strength, intellect, stability, honesty, responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
New job
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be adult from the youth
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
The casual vacancy J. Rolling
What are your goals now?
Want to move abroad
Whom do you admire?
Successful people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many, 5 or about
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Food lover, gourman
What are your favourite films?
Shindler list
Where do you want to live?
South Africa, New Zealand, Brazil, Australia