avatar
Natalia, 48 y.o., Belarus, Baranovichi
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 48
Location: Belarus, Baranovichi
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Height: from 175 cm
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, позитивная , общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный , верный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда будут тогда и буду думать)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уметь улыбаться в любой ситуации
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уравновешенность, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все спокойно
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не откладывайте на завтра то, что можно сделать сегодня!)
The last books that you read?
Н. Леонов детектив
What are your goals now?
Секрет
Whom do you admire?
Отцом своего сына
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, скорее знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отвечала
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отвечала
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более решительной
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость и доброта
What are your strengths ?
У меня их много 
How do friends view you?
Веселой и жизнерадостной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Читаю все подряд
What kinds of music do you like?
Не меломан, слушаю под настроение)
What is your favourite food?
Всеядная
What are your favourite films?
Криминал, детектив , триллер, исторические
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Макраме
What is your dream job?
Программист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, надёжный
Where do you want to live?
Там, где можно планировать будущее)
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
My video
Description Мой день рождения
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!